This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 2 events
June
2 - 5
Sun - Wed

Friends of Northside Mission Week 2019

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM CDT
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM CDT
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM CDT
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM CDT
Friends of Northside Resource Office, 1913 Fletcher Street, Houston, TX 77009 US
Register Sun, 6/2/2019 - Wed, 6/5/2019
April
11 - 12
Thu - Fri

Attack Poverty Friends of Northside Volunteer Event/Activity Waiver

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 7:00 PM - Friday, Apr 12, 2030 7:00 PM CDT
Friends of Northside Resource Center, 1913 Fletcher Street, Houston, TX 77009 US
Register Thu, 4/11/2019 - Fri, 4/12/2030